Social Events. Please see 'News page' for any changes

2018

Saturday 27th January Quiz Night

Friday 2nd February Short Mat

Friday 9th February Whist

Saturday 10th February Bingo/Quiz

Friday 16th Short Mat

Saturday 24th February Beetle Drive

Friday 2nd March Short Mat

Friday 9th March Whist

Saturday 17th March Bingo/Quiz

Friday 23rd March Short Mat

Saturday April 7th Bingo/Quiz

Friday 13th April Whist 

Saturday 14th April ' Forties Night'  Ticket £5.50 to include 3 course meal. Fancy dress(Forties style) optional

All from 7.30pm








Community Web Kit provided free by BT