Social Events

Friday 1st December Whist

Friday 8th December Christmas Draw Night combined with Presentation night (American Supper)

Sunday 31st December New Years Eve Party!  ( American Supper)

2018

Friday 1st December  Whist

Saturday 13th January  Bingo/Quiz

Friday 19th January Whist

Saturday 27th January Quiz Night

Friday 2nd February Short Mat

Friday 9th February Whist

Saturday 24th February Beetle Drive

Friday 2nd March Short Mat

Friday 9th March Whist

Saturday 17th March Bingo/Quiz

Friday 23rd March Short Mat

Sat 31st March Forties Night

Saturday April 7th Bingo/Quiz

Friday 13th April Whist 

All from 7.30pm








Community Web Kit provided free by BT